## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, EXTRAORDINARY, PART II, SECTION 3, SUB-SECTION (ii))

## Government of India Ministry of Education (Department of Higher Education)

New Delhi, 03<sup>rd</sup> November, 2022

## Notification

S.O.-(E).- In exercise of the power conferred under Rule 14(3) of the Council of Architecture Rules, 1973, the undersigned as the Returning Officer hereby notifies the final list of the names and addresses of the candidates after excluding the names of three (3) candidates, who have withdrawn their candidature, as mentioned in para 2 of this Notification:

- ABHAY VINAYAK PUROHIT, IDEAS-Institute of Design Education & Architecture Studies Gat No.124/3, P.H.No.37, Mouza-Hudkeshwar, Taluka-Nagpur, Outer Ring Road Junction Point, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpur MAHARASHTRA, pin code -440034.
- 2. AMIT KUMAR GARG, Ganga Institute Of Architecture & Town Planning Kablana, Bahadurgarh-Jhajjar Road, Jhajjar HARYANA, pin code -124104.
- C. V. SUBRAMANIAN, School of Architecture and Planning Periyar Maniammai University Periyar Nagar, Vallam, Thanjavur TAMIL NADU, pin code -613403.
- 4. KIRAN S. MAHAJANI, Aayojan School Of Architecture ISI-4, RIICO Institutional Block Sitapura, Goner Road Near Mahatma Gandhi Hospital, Jaipur RAJASTHAN, pin code -302022
- K.SENTHIL KUMAR, School of Architecture, Bharat University Institute of Higher Education and Research 173, Agraharam Road, Selaiyur, Tambaram, Chennai TAMIL NADU.
- MILIND KOLLEGAL, M.R.K.College Of Architecture Veeravasarm, Bhimavaram Veeravasara Mandalam, West Godavari ANDHRA PRADESH, pin code -534245.
- M.R. KUMARCHANDRA, School Of Architecture Srinivas Institute Of Technology Srinivas Campus, Valachil, Farangipete Post Managalore, Mangalore KARNATAKA, pin code -574143.
- 8. RADHIKA NAGPAL, Gateway College Of Architecture & Design Gateway Campus, Sector 11, Sonepat HARYANA, pin code -131001.
- 9. RAJENDRA BHANGARI KOLI, Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishads Anantrao Pawar College of Architecture Sr.No.103, Parvati, Pune MAHARASHTRA, pin code -411009.

- SANJYOT VINOD KUMAR SHAH, Acharyas NRV School of Architecture Soldevanahalli, Hesaraghatta Main Road Chikkabanavara Post, Bangalore KARNATAKA, pin code -560090.
- UTPAL KUMAR SARMA, Institute of Architecture & Planning Nirma University Sarkhej-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad GUJARAT, pin code -382481.

2. Three (3) candidates, whose names are entered below, have withdrawn their candidature through notice duly signed by them:

- MAMATHA P. RAJ, BMS College of Architecture BMSCE Campus Post Box No.1908, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore KARNATAKA.
- NEERJA BABBAR, Amity School of Architecture and Planning Block-D, Sector-82 Alpha, IT City, SASNagar, Mohali PUNJAB, pin code -160055.
- (iii) RAJESH KUMAR D. MEHTA, Shri Gijubhai Chhaganbhai Patel Institute of Architecture, Interior Design and Fine Arts Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, University Campus, Udhna, Magadalla Road, Surat GUJARAT, pin code -395007.

No. F. 4-15/2022-

(M. L. Soni) Returning Officer

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, Mayapuri, Ring Road, New Delhi