NATA Registration starts from 01st March, 2024.      For renewal related queries, Pls whatsapp whatsapp Click Here

Who's who

Last Updated On: 15-06-2024
    S.No. Photo Name/Designation Department Email Mobile
    1 Prof. Ar. Abhay Vinayak Purohit, President president[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9922556866
    2 Ar. Gajanand Ram, Vice-President vicepresident[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9431929560
    3 Mr. Raj Kumar Oberoi, Registrar Chief Executive Officer rkoberoi[dot]coa[at]gmail[dot]com, registrar[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409122
    4 Mr. Deepak Kumar, Administrative Officer Secretariat, Legal, Act Enforcement and Anti-Ragging coaindia[at]rediffmail[dot]com 9899804015
    5 Mr. Sandeep Sharma, Asst. Administrative Officer General Administration, Establishment,Renewal,Publication and Tenders establishment[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409126
    6 Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh, Asst. Administrative Officer Academics and Foreign Qualifications academic[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in,coasoa[at]gmail[dot]com 9873409127
    7 Mr. Murari Lal Bhatt, Superintendent Academics academic[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in,coasoa[at]gmail[dot]com 9873409135
    8 Mr. Manoj Sharma, Superintendent Dispatch dispatch[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409138
    9 Mr. Lalit Prakash Kala, Superintendent Registration and Hospitality coatickets[at]gmail[dot]com, registration[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409124
    10 Mr. Shankar Lal Sharma, Jr. Accounts Officer Accounts, Finance and Taxation accounts[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409125
    11 Mr. Subramani Prabhagaran, Officer on Special Duty sprabhagaran[dot]coa[at]gmail[dot]com 8527577387
    12 Mr. Ishwar Dutt, Upper Division Clerk Records Maintenance dispatch[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409136
    13 Mr. Ashok, Upper Division Clerk Registration registration[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409120
    14 Mr. Rajiv Chadha, Upper Division Clerk Secretariat, Legal and Act Enforcement coalegalsection[at]gmail[dot]com 9873409123
    15 Ms. Harpreet Kaur, Stenographer President's Secretariat coaindia2020[at]gmail[dot]com 9873401214
    16 Mrs. Yashoda Rawat, Lower Division Clerk Accounts and Finance accounts[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873405449
    17 Mr. Manoj Gautam, Daftari Renewal renewal[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409126
    18 Mr. Gaurav, Peon Dispatch dispatch[hyphen]coa[at]gov[dot]in 9873409121
    19 Ms. Sweety Sharma, Trainee Secretarial Enrolment of Students enrolment[dot]coa[at]gmail[dot]com
    20 Ms. Jyoti, Trainee Secretarial Act Enforcement coalegalsection[at]gmail[dot]com
    21 Ms. Pooja, Trainee Assistant Renewal & Establishment poojasinghcoa[at]gmail[dot]com 8851433891
    22 Mr. Ashish, Trainee Assistant Publication coa[dot]gov[dot]in2709[at]gmail[dot]com 8882733072
    23 Mr. Vishal, Support Staff
    24 Mr. Gagan, Support Staff
    25 Mr. Kishan Tyagi, Support Staff
    26 Mr. Bijender Kumar, Support Staff
    27 Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Support Staff
    28 Mr. Rajender Kumar, Support Staff

    Training & Research Centres

    S.No. Photo Name/Designation Department Mobile Email/Ext.
    1 Prof. Ar. Jayashree Deshpande, Director COATRC, Pune 9049700352 directorcoatrc[at]gmail[dot]com
    2 Prof. Ar. Navneet Munoth, Hon. Director COA TRC, Bhopal 7554051122 coatrc[dot]bhopal[at]gmail[dot]com